» Help Wanted: Blueprints & Buildings
Tue Jun 11, 2013 2:51 am by Assasin_Frost

» Introducing: Sol, the Official Currency of Dawnfire
Mon Jun 10, 2013 2:40 pm by BlazeZeroThree

Greetings all!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Greetings all!

Post by Mahote on Tue Feb 21, 2012 4:17 am

'Ello everyone. My name is Mahote (Archerd in real life, and I'll be happy to respond to either) and I'm brand new to the server!

I'm looking forward to working on a project in this world, but I won't likely start up on one until moving to a more stable server (My current plan is pretty in-depth, I generally don't do small or mundane) Ideally I will be doing the mad-scientist mansion on a hill top, with underground laboratory housing multiple piston / redstone projects. I'm also speaking over with my roommate about her putting in an application for the Whitelist as well, and if she is interested and approved working as my faithful assistant.

What this means for everyone on the server is you should soon have an eclectic mad scientist about, with inventions and machines galore for you to browse, I will be interested in taking place in the worlds economy with a combination of raw materials, consumables and more often then not, my inventions themselves (Why yes, I would be happy to install sliding double doors to your vault. - Automated turrets to keep out Creeper's you say? Secret book shelf passages? Trap doors full of lava? Muwaha-MUWAHA-MUWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!)

I have noticed the town on the temporary server to be quite tasteful, and am enjoying the creative architecture in it (I don't do pixel art, I don't do colossal phallic monuments, I don't do visually offensive in general)