Tue Jun 11, 2013 2:51 am by Assasin_Frost

» Introducing: Sol, the Official Currency of Dawnfire
Mon Jun 10, 2013 2:40 pm by BlazeZeroThree

What can I do to help?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

What can I do to help?

Post by JayJip on Fri Aug 26, 2011 5:43 pm

Hey guys,

I'm still very new to this server and have met very few of you but I have built a few things and was woundering if anybody wanted help with a project or something. I have my own plans but I will be putting them aside for the time being. So if I can help anybody out, even if you want me to collect wood and stone for you then just ask asI ned something to consume some time a I develop some ideas :D

Maybe someone from Uron'Gar needs help (which where my house is) I would also be willing to help out other cities though so something to do would be great.

JayJip

Back to top Go down

Re: What can I do to help?

Post by Wheeind on Fri Aug 26, 2011 5:51 pm

Cerberus has an employment program. I will buy infinite amounts of wood, glowstone, coal, ect. Visit the town, walk in the gate and look to your right for more info.

I also usually have clearing jobs open if you're into that kind of stuff.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

My avatar is now an owlvatar.

"That was Hearthfire citizens and I hate them all." - superscope1 (this message was approved by scope, no propaganda involved)
Wheeind
SMP Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Joccaren on Fri Aug 26, 2011 7:22 pm

If you want to dig (A LOT), then I have a lot of digging that needs doing in Uron'Gar. If you want to place a lot of cobblestone (A LOT) then I have a project a bit North of Uron'Gar I'm working on atm. You could gather resources for people. Glowstone is in constant demand by many people, myself and Wind included.