» ..o_o
Wed Sep 11, 2013 5:54 am by Faelar Laelither

» Hello?
Tue Aug 20, 2013 11:15 am by Warrikon

» Help Wanted: Blueprints & Buildings
Tue Jun 11, 2013 2:51 am by Assasin_Frost

» Introducing: Sol, the Official Currency of Dawnfire
Mon Jun 10, 2013 2:40 pm by BlazeZeroThree

Taking Newcomers for Pathfinder campaign!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Taking Newcomers for Pathfinder campaign!

Post by Darkborne on Tue Jul 17, 2012 7:17 am

Oyo.... Some of you may know me, others of you probably don't. I'm Darkborne, I'm an admin on the server.

I'm gonna make this quick, I'm offering enrollment for a pathfinder campaign. Yes I realize I'm running another already. No I'm not talking about that one. I'm offering a new campaign I have written that's shorter, but better written than the saturday campaign has been offered. And I'm offering spaces for those of you who feel left out. Newbies are just as welcome as vets, as long as you're WILLING to learn. Simple as that.

If you want to play, and haven't been able to get in to a campaign to learn, now's your opportunity.

Keep in mind several things:

-This campaign is not for the weak of heart. If you're uncomfortable with notions of murder, sexual debasement, slavery, racism, corruption ect ect, I would suggest you not apply. Seriously, if I gave this to my saturday group, they'd shit themselves hysterical. I'm putting you in a world that's got a lot wrong with it, and you're going to be put face to face with a lot of it. It's up to the players to decide how they impact that world (positively or negatively, but to be honest you won't be dealing with these issues all the time. You'll have plenty of light-hearted moments to balance this shit out, and there's plenty of opportunity to enjoy the pleasures of life through this campaign, But the bad times WILL get BAD. You've been warned.)... Which brings me to....